Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prairieville

4 rating

I don't normally pay for haircuts, instead opting for my wife to just do it for free, but lately I have happily given Meg my cash every few weeks just for how good of a job she does. I've been back twice and I plan to keep going so long as Meg is there. I tried another person once (Rene?), but was not as happy with her.

5 rating

Rose and Renee are really good people! My son enjoys getting his hair cut.

5 rating

Love it. Period. Don't @ me.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
J | January 8, 2021 Google

" I don't normally pay for haircuts, instead opting for my wife to just do it for free, but lately I "

5
Ms. S. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Rose and Renee are really good people! My son enjoys getting his hair cut."

5
Lord P. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Love it. Period. Don't @ me."

5
A B. | September 28, 2020 Google

" First: The wait at this visit was much longer than expected/displayed on screen (double). Second: T"

4
Byron B. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Kim did a great job. The shop is a little out of my way, but worth the extra miles."

3
Blaze L. | September 16, 2020 Google

" DO NOT LET KIMMY CUT YOUR HAIR!!! I asked for a low fade (for which I provided a picture of a previ"

5
Meaux J. | September 15, 2020 Google

" I have been using Sports clips Prairieville for about a year and never had a bad haircut. I like Me"

5
Laura C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Magan gives excellent haircuts!"

5
Benjamin p. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Great always friendly, great conversations, bonus massages, & head washes!!!"

1
Erin L. | June 1, 2020 Google

" If I could rate 0 stars I would."