Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prairieville

5 rating

Love it. Period. Don't @ me.

5 rating

First: The wait at this visit was much longer than expected/displayed on screen (double). Second: The next visit estimated time was comparable +1 ? Third: Perfect cut and style. No wait time during SEP2020 ?

4 rating

Kim did a great job. The shop is a little out of my way, but worth the extra miles.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Lord P. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Love it. Period. Don't @ me."

5
A B. | September 28, 2020 Google

" First: The wait at this visit was much longer than expected/displayed on screen (double). Second: T"

4
Byron B. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Kim did a great job. The shop is a little out of my way, but worth the extra miles."

3
Blaze L. | September 16, 2020 Google

" DO NOT LET KIMMY CUT YOUR HAIR!!! I asked for a low fade (for which I provided a picture of a previ"

5
Meaux J. | September 15, 2020 Google

" I have been using Sports clips Prairieville for about a year and never had a bad haircut. I like Me"

5
Laura C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Magan gives excellent haircuts!"

5
Benjamin p. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Great always friendly, great conversations, bonus massages, & head washes!!!"

1
Erin L. | June 1, 2020 Google

" If I could rate 0 stars I would."

5
Mark S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Great service. Rose is the best!"

5
Jeremy M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I love being able to check-in online. When I do I have just a short wait, even during these crazy t"