Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prairieville

4 rating

Great place to get a great haircut with excellent service

1 rating

Worst haircut of my life. Specifically asked for my hair to be cut half a little bit shorter on top ,and I ended up with a whole new haircut.

5 rating

Great haircut, very friendly staff. Lexie was quick and did a fantastic job. Don't let her style fool you, she gives a great haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
William A. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a great haircut with excellent service"

1
Adam C. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life. Specifically asked for my hair to be cut half a little bit shorter on top "

5
Patrick M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, very friendly staff. Lexie was quick and did a fantastic job. Don't let her style foo"

4
Taylor R. | May 18, 2019 Google

"80 percent success rate if you dont get your regular barber"

4
Virgil C. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Good haircut just a little more than Walmart"

5
Scott L. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Ask for Monica! Check in with app."

4
A B. | March 22, 2019 Google

"The wait at this visit was much longer than expected/displayed on screen (double). The next visit es"

5
Kyle B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Was visiting from out of town and needed a haircut. They did a great job, made me comfortable, and e"

5
Manda G. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I've brought my son to get his hair cut here for the last 5 years. The stylist are educated and pers"

5
Rusty E. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Great fast service"