Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prairieville

1 rating

Thet messed up my hair, my bro's hair, and my dad's hair. AND IT WAS 76 DOLLARS

5 rating

I really like that you can check in online. I have never received a bad hair cut here. The check out process is very easy

4 rating

Did an excellent job trimming my beard of 12 months

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Matthew S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Thet messed up my hair, my bro's hair, and my dad's hair. AND IT WAS 76 DOLLARS"

5
Chris A. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I really like that you can check in online. I have never received a bad hair cut here. The check out"

4
John W. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Did an excellent job trimming my beard of 12 months"

5
Fredrick R. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Awesome haircut everytime"

4
Anthony T. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Comfortable place, TVs, good haircuts, not generally a long wait."

5
Shannon B. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Very good place to get a haircut. I've used 4-5 of their stylists and they all do a great job!"

5
Courtney B. | September 30, 2019 Google

"This place is made for men to get their hair did, etc... But the two stylist,Megan and Rose, rose fa"

5
Karel B. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Overall knowledge and service exceeds my expectations everytime"

5
Tara L. | August 31, 2019 Facebook

"I have 2 boys ages 4 and 3 I?ve been to several salons for haircuts and this one is the best! Never "

1
Terry L. | August 19, 2019 Google

"It has been several years since I visited sports clips. When I entered I was not greeted or welcomed"